Where can I find statements made by Sao Tome and Principe during the General Debate of the United Nations General Assembly?
Last Updated: Sep 30, 2019     Views: 308

Representatives of Sao Tome and Principe have delivered statements at the following General Debates of the General Assembly:

74th sess. [2019, 26 Sept.]: A/74/PV.8*: President Evaristo do Espirito Santo Carvalho

73rd sess. [2018, 29 Sept.]: A/73/PV.15Urbino José Gonçalves Botelho

72nd sess. [2017, 21 Sept.]: A/72/PV.13*: President Evaristo do Espirito Santo Carvalho

71st sess. [2016, 23 Sept.]: A/71/PV.19*: Prime Minister Patrice Emery Trovoada

70th sess. [205, 2 Oct.]: A/70/PV.25Salvador dos Ramos

69th sess. [2014, 29 Sept.]: A/69/PV.17*: Prime Minister Gabriel Arcanjo Ferreira da Costa

68th sess. [2013]: A/68/PV.23: Carlos Filomeno das Neves Agostinho

67th sess. [2012, 28 Sept.]: A/67/PV.16*: Prime Minister Patrice Emery Trovoada

66th sess. [2011]: A/66/PV.26: Manuel Salvador dos Ramos

65th sess. [2010]: A/65/PV.20: Manuel Salvador dos Ramos

64th sess. [2009, 24 Sept.]: A/64/PV.5*: President Fradique Bandeira Melo de Menezes

63rd sess. [2008, 25 Sept.]: A/63/PV.9*: President Fradique Bandeira Melo de Menezes

62nd sess. [2007, 26 Sept.]: A/62/PV.6*: President Fradique Bandeira Melo de Menezes

61st sess. [2006, 20 Sept.]: A/61/PV.13*: President Fradique Bandeira Melo de Menezes

60th sess. [2005, 18 Sept.]: A/60/PV.11*: President Fradique Bandeira Melo de Menezes

2005, 14 Sept.: A/60/PV.4*: President Fradique Bandeira Melo de Menezes

59th sess. [2004, 24 Sept.]: A/59/PV.9*: President Fradique Bandeira Melo de Menezes

58th sess. [2003]: A/58/PV.18: Mateus Meira Rita

57th sess. [2002, 12 Sept.]: A/57/PV.3*: President Fradique Bandeira Melo de Menezes

2002, 10 May: A/S-27/PV.6*: President Fradique Bandeira Melo de Menezes

56th sess. [2001]: A/56/PV.56: Patrice Emery Trovoada

2000, 7 Sept.: A/55/PV.6*: President Miguel dos Anjos da Cunha Lisboa Trovoada (United Nations Millennium Summit)

53rd sess. [1998]: A/53/PV.26: Domingos Augusto Ferreira

47th sess. [1992]: A/47/PV.23: A. Braganca

46th sess. [1991, 30 Sept.]: A/46/PV.14*: President Miguel Trovoada

44th sess. [1989]: A/44/PV.25: C. da Graca

43rd sess. [1988]: A/43/PV.31: C. da Graca

41st sess. [1986, 2 Oct.]: A/41/PV.20*: President Manuel Pinto da Costa

40th sess. [1985]: A/40/PV.33: Mr. da Costa

39th sess. [1984]: A/39/PV.20: Maria de Amorim

38th sess. [1983]: A/38/PV.20: Maria de Amorim

37th sess. [1982]: A/37/PV.18: Joaquim Rafael Branco

36th sess. [1981]: A/36/PV.24: Maria de Amorim

35th sess. [1980]: A/35/PV.17: Maria de Amorim

34th sess. [1979]: A/34/PV.27: Maria de Amorim

33rd sess. [1978]: A/33/PV.32: Maria de Amorim

32nd sess. [1977]: A/32/PV.31: Leonel Mario d'Alva

31st sess. [1976]: A/31/PV.30: Leonel Mario d'Alva

Note: An asterisk [*] indicates a statement made by a Head of State or Government or a dignitary. Symbols in parentheses indicates right of reply. Symbols where no session information is given indicates that the statement was delivered during a High Level Meeting.


Disclaimer: answers are prepared by library staff using resources available at the time of writing. This site may include links and references to third-party databases, websites, books and articles, this does not imply endorsement by the United Nations.


Ask Dag Logo

Explore more than 800 FAQs in: