Where can I find statements made by Liechtenstein during the General Debate of the United Nations General Assembly?
Last Updated: Sep 26, 2019     Views: 177

Representatives of Liechtenstein have delivered statements at the following General Debates of the General Assembly:

74th sess. [2019, 24 Sept.]: A/74/PV.4*: Prince Alois von und zu Liechtenstein

73rd sess. [2018, 27 Sept.]: A/73/PV.11: Aurelia Frick

72nd sess. [2017, 22 Sept.]: A/72/PV.18: Aurelia Frick

71st sess. [2016, 24 Sept]: A/71/PV.20: Aurelia Frick

70th sess. [2015, 2 Oct]: A/70/PV.25: Aurelia Frick

​69th sess. [2014]: A/69/PV.17: Aurelia Frick

68th sess. [2013]: A/68/PV.19: Aurelia Frick

67th sess. [2012]: A/67/PV.18: Aurelia Frick

2012, 24 Sept.: A/67/PV.5: Aurelia Frick (High-level Meeting on the Rule of Law at the National and International Levels)

66th sess. [2011]: A/66/PV.27: Aurelia Frick

65th sess. [2010]: A/65/PV.22: Aurelia Frick

2010, 20 Sept.: A/65/PV.4*: Prime Minister Klaus Tschütscher (High-level Plenary Meeting on the Millennium Development Goals)

64th sess. [2009]: A/64/PV.10: Aurelia Frick

63rd sess. [2008]: A/63/PV.15: Rita Kieber-Beck

62nd sess. [2007]: A/62/PV.12: Rita Kieber-Beck

61st sess. [2006]: A/61/PV.16: Rita Kieber-Beck

60th sess. [2005]: A/60/PV.23: Rita Kieber-Beck

2005, 16 Sept.: A/60/PV.7*: Prime Minister Otmar Hasler

59th sess. [2004]: A/59/PV.10: Ernst Walch

58th sess. [2003]: A/58/PV.15: Ernst Walch

57th sess. [2002]: A/57/PV.16: Ernst Walch

2002, 8 May: A/S-27/PV.2*: Prime Minister Otmar Hasler

56th sess. [2001]: A/56/PV.51: Ernst Walch

55th sess. [2000]: A/55/PV.11: Andrea Willi

2000, 6 Sept.: A/55/PV.3*: Prime Minister Mario Frick (United Nations Millennium Summit)

54th sess. [1999]: A/54/PV.13: Andrea Willi

1998, 9 June: ​A/S-20/PV.5: Heinz Frommelt

53rd sess. [1998]: A/53/PV.16: Andrea Willi

52nd sess. [1997]: A/52/PV.17: Andrea Willi

51st sess. [1996]: A/51/PV.11: Andrea Willi

1995, 22 Oct.: A/50/PV.36*: Prime Minister Mario Frick (Commemoration of the 50th anniversary of the United Nations)

50th sess. [1995]: A/50/PV.22: Andrea Willi

49th sess. [1994]: A/49/PV.13: Andrea Willi

1993, 25 Oct.: A/48/PV.36*: Prince Hans-Adam II

48th sess. [1993, 5 Oct.]: A/48/PV.16*: Prince Hans-Adam II

47th sess. [1992, 23 Sept.]: A/47/PV.9*: Prime Minister Hans Brunhart

46th sess. [1991, 26 Sept.]: A/46/PV.10*: Prince Hans-Adam II

45th sess. [1990, 4 Oct.]: A/45/PV.20*: Prime Minister Hans Brunhart

1990, 18 Sept.: A/45/PV.1*: Prime Minister Hans Brunhart


Note: An asterisk [*] indicates a statement made by a Head of State or Government or a dignitary. Symbols in parentheses indicates right of reply. Symbols where no session information is given indicates that the statement was delivered during a High Level Meeting.


Disclaimer: answers are prepared by library staff using resources available at the time of writing. This site may include links and references to third-party databases, websites, books and articles, this does not imply endorsement by the United Nations.


Ask Dag Logo

Explore more than 800 FAQs in: