Where can I find statements made by Saint Vincent and the Grenadines during the General Debate of the United Nations General Assembly?
Last Updated: Oct 01, 2019     Views: 257

Representatives of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines have delivered statements at the following General Debates of the General Assembly:

74th sess. [2019, 27 Sept.]: A/74/PV.10*: Prime Minister Ralph Gonsalves

73rd sess. [2018, 27 Sept.]: A/73/PV.10*: Prime Minister Ralph Gonsalves

72nd sess. [2017, 22 Sept.]: A/72/PV.17: Louis Straker

71st sess. [2016, 23 Sept.]: A/71/PV.19*: Prime Minister Ralph Gonsalves

70th sess. [2015, 29 Sept.]: A/70/PV.18*: Prime Minister Ralph Gonsalves

69th sess. [2014]: A/69/PV.18: Camillo Gonsalves

68th sess. [2013]: A/68/PV.16*: Prime Minister Ralph Gonsalves

67th sess. [2012, 28 Sept.]: A/67/PV.15: Prime Minister Ralph Gonsalves

66th sess. [2011, 24 Sept.]: A/66/PV.22*: Prime Minister Ralph Gonsalves

65th sess. [2010]: A/65/PV.24: Camillo Gonsalves

2010, 22 Sept.: A/65/PV.8*: Prime Minister Ralph Gonsalves (High-level Plenary Meeting on the Millennium Development Goals)

64th sess. [2009]: A/64/PV.13: Camillo Gonsalves

63rd sess. [2008, 26 Sept.]: A/63/PV.11*: Prime Minister Ralph Gonsalves

62nd sess. [2007, 28 Sept.]: A/62/PV.10*: Prime Minister Ralph Gonsalves

61st sess. [2006, 21 Sept.]: A/61/PV.14*: Prime Minister Ralph Gonsalves

60th sess. [2005, 19 Sept.]: A/60/PV.13*: Prime Minister Ralph Everada Gonsalves

2005, 16 Sept.: A/60/PV.7*: Prime Minister Ralph Everada Gonsalves 

59th sess. [2004, 24 Sept.]: A/59/PV.9*: Prime Minister Ralph Gonsalves

58th sess. [2003]: A/58/PV.20: Deputy Prime Minister Louis Straker

57th sess. [2002]: A/57/PV.19: Deputy Prime Minister Louis Straker

56th sess. [2001]: A/56/PV.52: Deputy Prime Minister Louis Straker

55th sess. [2000]: A/55/PV.27: Deputy Prime Minister Louis Straker

2000, 7 Sept.: A/55/PV.6*: Prime Minister James Fitz-Allen Mitchell (United Nations Millennium Summit)

54th sess. [1999]: A/54/PV.17: Allan Cruickshank

53rd sess. [1998]: A/53/PV.22: Allan Cruickshank

52nd sess. [1997]: A/52/PV.28: Allan Alpian

51st sess. [1996]: A/51/PV.25: Allan Alpian

1995, 24 Oct.: A/50/PV.40*: Prime Minister James Fitz-Allen Mitchell (Commemoration of the 50th anniversary of the United Nations)

50th sess. [1995]: A/50/PV.27: Allan Alpian

49th sess. [1994]: A/49/PV.25: Allan Alpian

48th sess. [1993]: A/48/PV.27: Herbert Young

47th sess. [1992]: A/47/PV.29: Herbert Young

46th sess. [1991]: A/46/PV.26: J.C. Peters

45th sess. [1990, 8 Oct.]: A/45/PV.24*: Prime Minister James Fitz-Allen Mitchell

44th sess. [1989]: A/44/PV.29: S. Nanton

43rd sess. [1988]: A/43/PV.29: J.C. Peters

1988, 13 June: A/S-15/PV.18*: Prime Minister James Fitz-Allen Mitchell

42nd sess. [1987]: A/42/PV.33: J.C. Peters

41st sess. [1986]: A/41/PV.31: J.C. Peters

1985, 14 Oct.: A/40/PV.34*: Prime Minister James Fitz-Allen Mitchell (Commemoration of the 40th anniversary of the United Nations)

38th sess. [1983]: A/38/PV.26: Hudson Kemuel Tannis

37th sess. [1982]: A/37/PV.32: Hudson Kemuel Tannis

36th sess. [1981]: A/36/PV.28: Hudson Kemuel Tannis

35th sess. [1980]: A/35/PV.5: Hudson Kemuel Tannis

1980, 16 Sept.: A/35/PV.1*: Prime Minister Robert Milton Cato


Note: An asterisk [*] indicates a statement made by a Head of State or Government or a dignitary. Symbols in parentheses indicates right of reply. Symbols where no session information is given indicates that the statement was delivered during a High Level Meeting.


Disclaimer: answers are prepared by library staff using resources available at the time of writing. This site may include links and references to third-party databases, websites, books and articles, this does not imply endorsement by the United Nations.


Ask Dag Logo

Explore more than 800 FAQs in: