Where can I find statements made by Kyrgyzstan during the General Debate of the United Nations General Assembly?
Last Updated: Oct 01, 2019     Views: 285

Representatives of Kyrgyzstan have delivered statements at the following General Debates of the General Assembly:

74th sess. [2019, 28 Sept.]: A/74/PV.11: Chingiz Aidarbekov

73rd sess. [2018, 25 Sept.]: A/73/PV.7*: President Sooronbai Jeenbekov

72nd sess. [2017, 20 Sept.]: A/72/PV.7*: President Almazbek Atambaev

71st sess. [2016, 24 Sept.]: A/71/PV.20: Erlan Abdyldayev

70th sess. [2015, 1 Oct.]: A/70/PV.24: Erlan Abdyldayev

69th sess. [2014]: A/69/PV.17: Erlan Abdyldaev

68th sess. [2013]: A/68/PV.18: Erlan Abdyldaev

67th sess. [2012, 27 Sept.]: A/67/PV.14: Asylbek Jeenbekov

2012, 24 Sept.: A/67/PV.3: Asylbek Jeenbekov

66th sess. [2011, 22 Sept.]: A/66/PV.15*: President Rosa Otunbaeva

65th sess. [2010]: A/65/PV.19: Ruslan Kazakbaev

2010, 22 Sept.: A/65/PV.8*: President Rosa Otunbaeva (High-level Plenary Meeting on the Millennium Development Goals)

64th sess. [2009, 26 Sept.]: A/64/PV.9*: Prime Minister Igor Chudinov

63rd sess. [2008]: A/63/PV.15: Nur Uulu Dosbol

62nd sess. [2007]: A/62/PV.15: Ednan Karabaev

61st sess. [2006]: A/61/PV.17: Alikbek Djekshenkulov

60th sess. [2005, 16 Sept.]: A/60/PV.9*: President Kurmanbek Bakiev

2005, 16 Sept.: A/60/PV.7*: President Kurmanbek Bakiev

59th sess. [2004, 28 Sept.]: A/59/PV.13*: President Askar Akayev

58th sess. [2003, 2 Oct.]: A/58/PV.21*: President Askar Akayev

57th sess. [2002, 20 Sept.]: A/57/PV.18*: President Askar Akayev

56th sess. [2001, 14 Nov.]: A/56/PV.53*: State Secretary Osmonakun Ibraimov

2001, 26 June: A/S-26/PV.4*: State Secretary Osmonakun Ibraimov

55th sess. [2000]: A/55/PV.24: Elmira Ibraimova

54th sess. [1999]: A/54/PV.22: Alikbek Djekshenkulov

53rd sess. [1998]: A/53/PV.18: Muratbek Imanaliev

1998, 9 June: A/S-20/PV.4*:  Prime Minister Kubanychbek Jumaliev

52nd sess. [1997]: A/52/PV.27: Muratbek Imanaliev

51st sess. [1996]: A/51/PV.28: Roza Otunbayeva

50th sess. [1995]: A/50/PV.19: Roza Otunbayeva

49th sess. [1994]: A/49/PV.11: Roza Otunbayeva

48th sess. [1993]: A/48/PV.20: Ednan Karabayev

47th sess. [1992]: A/47/PV.26: A. Aitmatov 


Note: An asterisk [*] indicates a statement made by a Head of State or Government or a dignitary. Symbols in parentheses indicates right of reply. Symbols where no session information is given indicates that the statement was delivered during a High Level Meeting.


Disclaimer: answers are prepared by library staff using resources available at the time of writing. This site may include links and references to third-party databases, websites, books and articles, this does not imply endorsement by the United Nations.


Ask Dag Logo

Explore more than 800 FAQs in: