Where can I find statements made by Cote d'Ivoire during the General Debate of the United Nations General Assembly?
Last Updated: Sep 26, 2019     Views: 909

Representatives of Cote d'Ivoire have delivered statements at the following General Debates of the General Assembly:

74th sess. [2019, 26 Sept.]: A/74/PV.7: Vice-President Daniel Kablan Duncan

73rd sess. [2018, 27 Sept.]: A/73/PV.11: Vice-President Daniel Kablan Duncan

72nd sess. [2017, 20 Sept.]: A/72/PV.8*: President Alassane Ouattara

71st sess. [2016, 22 Sept.]: A/71/PV.14*: President Alassane Ouattara

70th sess. [2015, 3 Oct.]: A/70/PV.28: Claude Stanislas Bouah-Kamon

69th sess. [2014]: A/69/PV.12*: President Alassane Ouattara

68th sess. [2013, 25 Sept.]: A/68/PV.8*: President Alassane Ouattara

67th sess. [2012]: A/67/PV.11: Prime Minister Daniel Kablan Duncan

66th sess. [2011, 22 Sept.]: A/66/PV.15*: President Alassane Ouattara

65th sess. [2010]: A/65/PV.23: Gervais Kacou

2010, 22 Sept.: A/65/PV.8: Paul Antoine Bohoun Bouabré (High-level Plenary Meeting on the Millennium Development Goals)

64th sess. [2009, 25 Sept.]: A/64/PV.7*: President Laurent Gbagbo

63rd sess. [2008]: A/63/PV.15: Youssouf Bakayoko

62nd sess. [2007, 26 Sept.]: A/62/PV.6*: President Laurent Gbagbo

61st sess. [2006]: A/61/PV.22: Youssouf Bakayoko

60th sess. [2005]: A/60/PV.23: Mamadou Bamba

2005, 14 Sept.: A/60/PV.4: Laurent Dona-Fologo

59th sess. [2004]: A/59/PV.12: Mamadou Bamba

58th sess. [2003]: A/58/PV.21: Mamadou Bamba

57th sess. [2002]: A/57/PV.15: Abou Drahamane Sangaré

56th sess. [2001]: A/56/PV.47: Abou Drahamane Sangaré

55th sess. [2000]: A/55/PV.16: Charles Gomis

54th sess. [1999]: A/54/PV.5: Amara Essy

53rd sess. [1998]: A/53/PV.8: Amara Essy

1998, 9 June: A/S-20/PV.5: Faustin Kouane

52nd sess. [1997]: A/52/PV.22: Amara Essy

51st sess. [1996]: A/51/PV.17: Amara Essy

1995, 24 Oct.: A/50/PV.40*: Prime Minister Daniel Kablan Duncan (Commemoration of the 50th anniversary of the United Nations)

49th sess. [1994, 26 Sept.]: A/49/PV.4*: President Henri Konan Bedie

48th sess. [1993]: A/48/PV.5: Amara Essy

47th sess. [1992]: A/47/PV.14: Amara Essy

46th sess. [1991]: A/46/PV.20: Amara Essy

1990, 30 Apr.: A/S-18/PV.10: Amara Essy

44th sess. [1989]: A/44/PV.19: Simeon Ake

36th sess. [1981]: A/36/PV.31: Simeon Ake

35th sess. [1980]: A/35/PV.28: Simeon Ake

34th sess. [1979]: A/34/PV.23: Simeon Ake

33rd sess. [1978]: A/33/PV.25: Simeon Ake

32nd sess. [1977]: A/32/PV.24: Simeon Ake

29th sess. [1974]: A/PV.2246: Arsène Assouan Usher

28th sess. [1973]: (A/PV.2148: Simeon Ake)

27th sess. [1972]: A/PV.2053: Arsène Assouan Usher

26th sess. [1971]: A/PV.1950: Arsène Assouan Usher

24th sess. [1969]: A/PV.1769: Arsène Assouan Usher

1967, 22 Aug.: President Felix Houphouet-Boigny [visit only]

21st sess. [1966]: A/PV.1418: Arsène Assouan Usher

20th sess. [1965]: A/PV.1357: Camille Alliali

1962, 16 May: President Felix Houphouet-Boigny [visit only]

Note: An asterisk [*] indicates a statement made by a Head of State or Government or a dignitary. Symbols in parentheses indicates right of reply. Symbols where no session information is given indicates that the statement was delivered during a High Level Meeting


Disclaimer: answers are prepared by library staff using resources available at the time of writing. This site may include links and references to third-party databases, websites, books and articles, this does not imply endorsement by the United Nations.


Ask Dag Logo

Explore more than 800 FAQs in: