Where can I find statements made by Comoros during the General Debate of the United Nations General Assembly?
Last Updated: Sep 30, 2019     Views: 378

Representatives of Comoros have delivered statements at the following General Debates of the General Assembly:

74th sess. [2019, 26 Sept.]: A/74/PV.8*: President Azali Assoumani

73rd sess. [2018, 27 Sept.]: A/73/PV.11*: President Azali Assoumani

72nd sess. [2017, 21 Sept.]: A/72/PV.13*: President Azali Assoumani

71st sess. [2016, 23 Sept.]: A/71/PV.17*: President Azali Assoumani

70th sess. [2015, 30 Sept.]: A/7/PV.20*: President Ikililou Dhoinine

69th sess. [2014]: A/69PV.13*: President Ikililou Dhoinine

68th sess. [2013, 25 Sept.]: A/68/PV.10*: President Ikililou Dhoinine

67th sess. [2012, 27 Sept.]: A/67/PV.12*: President Ikililou Dhoinine

66th sess. [2011, 23 Sept.]: A/66/PV.20*: President Ikililou Dhoinine

65th sess. [2010, 24 Sept.]: A/65/PV.15*: President Ahmed Abdallah Sambi

2010, 20 Sept.: A/65/PV.4*: President Ahmed Abdallah Sambi (High-level Plenary Meeting on the Millennium Development Goals)

64th sess. [2009, 24 Sept.]: A/64/PV.5*: President Ahmed Abdallah Mohamed Sambi

63rd sess. [2008, 25 Sept.]: A/63/PV.9*: President Ahmed Abdallah Sambi

62nd sess. [2007, 27 Sept.]: A/62/PV.9*: President Ahmed Abdallah Sambi

61st sess. [2006, 21 Sept.]: A/61/PV.15*: President Ahmed Abdallah Sambi

60th sess. [2005]: A/60/PV.16: Aboudou Soefo

2005, 15 Sept.: A/60/PV.6*: President Azali Assoumani

59th sess. [2004]: A/59/PV.13: Souef Mohamed El-Amine

58th sess. [2003, 25 Sept.]: A/58/PV.12*: President Azali Assoumani

57th sess. [2002]: A/57/PV.13: Souef Mohamed El-Amine

2002, 8 May: A/S-27/PV.2*: Prime Minister Hamada Bolero

56th sess. [2001]: A/56/PV.54: Souef Mohamed El-Amine

55th sess. [2000]: A/55/PV.26: Souef Mohamed El-Amine (A/55/PV.28: Chaharizade Abdallah Assounany)

2000, 8 Sept.: A/55/PV.7*: President Azali Assoumani (United Nations Millennium Summit)

54th sess. [1999]: A/54/PV.22: Souef Mohamed El-Amine

53rd sess. [1998]: A/53/PV.25: Salim Himidi

52nd sess. [1997]: A/52/PV.14: Mtara Maecha

51st sess. [1996]: A/51/PV.26: Said Omar Said Ahmed

49th sess. [1994]: A/49/PV.27: Said Sagaf

48th sess. [1993]: A/48/PV.23: Mouslim Ben Moussa

47th sess. [1992]: A/47/PV.29: A.A. Moumin

46th sess. [1991]: A/46/PV.27: S.H.S. Hachim

45th sess. [1990]: A/45/PV.11: M. Maecha

1990, 24 Apr.: A/S-18/PV.4: M. Maecha

44th sess. [1989]: A/44/PV.19: Mr. Kafé

43rd sess. [1988]: A/43/PV.9: Mr. Kafé

42nd sess. [1987]: A/42/PV.17: Mr. Kafé

41st sess. [1986]: A/41/PV.29: Mr. Kafé

1985, 22 Oct.: A/40/PV.44*: President Ahmed Abdallah Abderemane (Commemoration of the 40th anniversary of the United Nations)

40th sess. [1985]: A/40/PV.30: Mr. Kafé

39th sess. [1984]: A/39/PV.29: Mr. Kafé

38th sess. [1983]: A/38/PV.29: Mr. Kafé

37th sess. [1982]: A/37/PV.20: Mr. Madi Soilihi

36th sess. [1981]: A/36/PV.33: Ali Mroudjae

35th sess. [1980]: A/35/PV.32: Ali Mroudjae

34th sess. [1979]: A/34/PV.26: Ali Mroudjae

33rd sess. [1978]: A/33/PV.32: Ali Mroudjae

32nd sess. [1977]: A/32/PV.29: Abdallah Cheik Mohamed Muzawar (A/32/PV.11 and A/32/PV.29: Abdallah Cheik Mohamed Muzawar)

31st sess. [1976]: A/31/PV.28: Abdallah Cheik Mohamed Muzawar (A/31/PV.10: Abdallah Cheik Mohamed Muzawar, A/31/PV.12: Souffiane Mze)

1975, 12 Nov.: A/PV.2402*: President Said Mohamed Jafar


Note: An asterisk [*] indicates a statement made by a Head of State or Government or a dignitary. Symbols in parentheses indicates right of reply. Symbols where no session information is given indicates that the statement was delivered during a High Level Meeting.


Disclaimer: answers are prepared by library staff using resources available at the time of writing. This site may include links and references to third-party databases, websites, books and articles, this does not imply endorsement by the United Nations.


Ask Dag Logo

Explore more than 800 FAQs in: