Where can I find statements made by Mauritania during the General Debate of the United Nations General Assembly?
Last Updated: Sep 25, 2019     Views: 389

Representatives of Mauritania have delivered statements at the following General Debates of the General Assembly:

74th sess. [2019, 25 Sept.]:A/74/PV.5*: President Mohamed Ould Cheikh El Ghazouani 

73rd sess. [2018, 27 Sept.]: A/73/PV.11: Ould Cheikh Ahmed

72nd sess. [2017, 19 Sept.]: A/72/PV.6: Isselkou Ould Ahmed Izid Bih

71st sess. [2016, 24 Sept.]: A/71/PV.21: Isselkou Ould Ahmed Izid Bih

70th sess. [2015, 29 Sept.]: A/70/PV.18: Hamadi Ould Meimou 

69th sess. [2014, 24 Sept.]: A/69/PV.6*: President Mohamed Ould Abdel Aziz

68th sess. [2013]: A/68/PV.19: Ahmed Ould Teguedi

67th sess. [2012]: A/67/PV.18: Hamadi Ould Baba Ould Hamadi

66th sess. [2011]: A/66/PV.28: Hamadi Ould Baba Ould Hamadi

65th sess. [2010, 25 Sept.]: A/65/PV.16*: Prime Minister Moulaye Ould Mohamed Laghdaf

2010, 21 Sept.: A/65/PV.6*: Prime Minister Moulaye Ould Mohamed Laghdaf (High-level Plenary Meeting on the Millennium Development Goals)

64th sess. [2009]: A/64/PV.12: Naha Mint Mouknass

63rd sess. [2008]: A/63/PV.16: Abderrahim Ould Hadrami

62nd sess. [2007, 26 Sept.]: A/62/PV.6*: Prime Minister Sidi Mohamed Ould Cheikh Abdellahi

61st sess. [2006, 21 Sept.]: A/61/PV.14*: Prime Minister Sidi Mohamed Ould Boubacar

60th sess. [2005]: A/60/PV.16: Ahmed Ould Sid'Ahmed

2005, 16 Sept.: A/60/PV.8: Mohamed Ould El Abed 

59th sess. [2004]: A/59/PV.16: Mohamed Ould Bellal

58th sess. [2003]: A/58/PV.15: Mohamed Ould Tolba

57th sess. [2002]: A/57/PV.12: Dah Ould Abdi

2002, 9 May: A/S-27/PV.3*: Prime Minister Cheikh El Avia Ould Mohamed Khouna

56th sess. [2001]: A/56/PV.47: Dah Ould Abdi

55th sess. [2000]: A/55/PV.13: Ahmed Ould Sid'Ahmed

2000, 7 Sept.: A/55/PV.6*: Prime Minister Cheikh El Avia Ould Mohamed Khouna

54th sess. [1999]: A/54/PV.21: Ahmed Ould Sid'Ahmed

53rd sess. [1998]: A/53/PV.20: El Avia Ould Mohamed Khouna

52nd sess. [1997]: A/52/PV.28: Ahmed Ould Minnih

51st sess. [1996]: A/51/PV.17: Lemrabott Sidi Mahmoud Ahmed

50th sess. [1995]: A/50/PV.25: Mohamed Salem Ould Lekhal

49th sess. [1994]: A/49/PV.7: Mohamed Salem Ould Lekhal

48th sess. [1993]: A/48/PV.21: Mohamed Ould Moine

47th sess. [1992]: A/47/PV.20: Mohamed Ould Moine

46th sess. [1991]: A/46/PV.21: H. Ould Didi

45th sess. [1990]: A/45/PV.19: H. Ould Didi

44th sess. [1989]: A/44/PV.21: C.S. Ould Baba

43rd sess. [1988]: A/43/PV.15: Mr. OuId N'Diayane 

42nd sess. [1987]: A/42/PV.25: Mr. OuId N'Diayane 

41st sess. [1986]: A/41/PV.30: Ahmed OuId Minnih 

40th sess. [1985]: A/40/PV.33: Ahmed OuId Minnih 

39th sess. [1984]: A/39/PV.25: Ahmed OuId Minnih 

38th sess. [1983]: A/38/PV.29: Ahmed OuId Minnih 

37th sess. [1982]: A/37/PV.34: Ahmed OuId Minnih 

36th sess. [1981]: A/36/PV.33: Ahmed OuId Minnih 

35th sess. [1980]: A/35/PV.33: Mohamed El Mokhtar Ould Zamel

34th sess. [1979]: A/34/PV.28: Sid Ahmed Ould Taya

33rd sess. [1978]: A/33/PV.20: Moulaye Ould Mohamed Laghdaf

32nd sess. [1977]: A/32/PV.19: Hamdi Ould Mouknass (A/32/PV.33: Hamdi Ould Mouknass)

31st sess. [1976]: A/31/PV.20: Hamdi Ould Mouknass (A/31/PV.20: Moulaye El Hassen)

30th sess. [1975]: A/PV.2370: Hamdi Ould Mouknass

29th sess. [1974]: A/PV.2251: Hamdi Ould Mouknass

1974, 15 Apr.: A/PV.2214*: President Moktar Ould Daddah

28th sess. [1973]: A/PV.2126: Hamdi Ould Mouknass

27th sess. [1972]: A/PV.2063: Hamdi Ould Mouknass

1972, 28 Jan.: S/PV.2049*: President Moktar Ould Daddah

26th sess. [1971]: A/PV.1941: Turkia Ould Mouknass

1971, 27 Sept.: S/PV.1583*: President Moktar Ould Daddah

1971, 24 Sept.: A/PV.1938*: President Moktar Ould Daddah

1970, 21 Oct.: A/PV.1877*: President Moktar Ould Daddah

24th sess. [1969]: A/PV.1782: Hamdi Ould Mouknass

23rd sess. [1968]: A/PV.1690: Hamdi Ould Mouknass

22nd sess. [1967]: A/PV.1582: Mr. Wane

21st sess. [1966]: (A/PV.1441: Abdallahi Ould Daddah)

1963, 14 Oct.: A/PV.1241*: President Moktar Ould Daddah

17th sess. [1962]: A/PV.1143: Ould Cheikh Sidya Souleymane 

1961, 16 Nov.: A/PV.1056*: President Moktar Ould Daddah

Note: An asterisk [*] indicates a statement made by a Head of State or Government or a dignitary. Symbols in parentheses indicates right of reply. Symbols where no session information is given indicates that the statement was delivered during a High Level Meeting.


Disclaimer: answers are prepared by library staff using resources available at the time of writing. This site may include links and references to third-party databases, websites, books and articles, this does not imply endorsement by the United Nations.


Ask Dag Logo

Explore more than 800 FAQs in: