Who are the permanent members of the Security Council?
Last Updated: May 09, 2018     Views: 543

The permanent members of the Security Council are: China, France, the Russian Federation, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America.

May 09, 2018     543


Disclaimer: answers are prepared by library staff using resources available at the time of writing. This site may include links and references to third-party databases, websites, books and articles, this does not imply endorsement by the United Nations.


Ask Dag Logo

Explore more than 800 FAQs in: